If you have a question/concern or notice a discrepancy with the points, please email Pomfretspeedway@yahoo.com​

Congratulations to our 2023 Champions:                 2024 Points:

Jr Sportsman B LO206: Trevor DeMello
Jr Sportsman B: Cyrus Williams
Jr Sportsman A: Jack Crouch
Jr. Champ: Oliver Quinney
LO206: Daniel Danko
Sr Champ Clone 425: Kaitlyn Gada
Sr Champ 440: Damon Schuster
Yamaha: Steve Mottola
OAF: Rich Barry
Predator: Al Charron, Sr.